this blog, and how i feels.

Okay. Ever since I started this blog, I kind of wanted to experiment and play around with it, see how far I can go. It’s been 6 months, and I couldn’t be any happier.

With this sort of stuff, I get way too over-the-top and be a perfectionist when it comes to design and writing because I know I can do better. But recently, I just figured out the look I want on this website (which is rare taking into account my constant uncertainty when it comes to anything) and I smiled intensely, like a real goofball.

I never smile when I’m working on a project controlled by me. I never smile. (yes i do, don’t worry.)

But I feel good about this. Usually when I’m on a client job, I’m never happy about how my work looks, though my customers tend to be, and it leaves me on a bad note. With this blog, I feel otherwise. I feel…

 

I feel like this is a beginning of a beautiful digital era.

Reply or you know, just say hi.

